Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My family and I first experienced the BeachFire in July of this year. We loved the food and adult/child friendly atmosphere. We revisited the restaurant after they sent a coupon celebrating my birthday. Once again the food was great, highly recommend the Turkey Dinner, Burgers and Mussels!!! We will be back. The C's from Vermont

(Gillian C., 982 days ago)

We had a private function at BeachFire and I can't say enough about Bill and his gang. From the beginning he was organized, attentive, very easy to work with and was so flexible when we ran into issues with headcount, etc. The food was amazing, customer service was incredible and it's now our new favorite hangout when we are in the Ogunquit area! Thanks to all - you really know how to run a business :)

(Leisa D., 982 days ago)

Mangia Bene! This is truly calamari for the saints! Talk about a taste of the sun-drenched Italian Seaside right here in your own backyard! These crisp and slightly spicy wedded rings from the sea, (or, are they from Heaven?) accompanied by a zesty dipping sauce, make a trip to the Beach Fire Grill in Ogunquit an absolute must for this devotee. Buon Appetito! Dian Francesca

(Dian francesca C., 998 days ago)

Great Food, Excellent Service and Wonderful Ambience...We'll be back!

(Anonymous, 1,005 days ago)

we LOVE BeachFire Grille - the food, the staff, the atmosphere, and of course BILL! Thanks for always giving us a good time! Love you lots!!

(Deborah L., 1,027 days ago)

My hubby and I always have a great time at beachfire, always go there when we are in ogunquit..the bartenders are awesome and friendly...great crowd around the fire, always great to meet new people, but cozy enough to be alone too....can't wait to go back this year.... Kim B:)

(Mike B., 1,028 days ago)

Some of my girlfriends and I just went to the Beachfire last Saturday. It was awesome! Loved the fire pit in front and all the seating available outside. The inside of the Beachfire was nice and bright, and an open space with the doors open. ! We had the turkey, stuffing, and cranberry sandwhich which was real roasted turkey and it was delicious! It was fun sitting outside around the firepit when the sun went down drinking some cold beers. The crowd was friendly and service was excellent! The Beachfire grille is a must if you're visiting Ogunquit ME. Near downtown Ogunquit and the beach!! Love it there, can't wait to go bavk! :) Kimberly C.

(Kimberly B., 1,042 days ago)

Great food, great 5 to 6p.m. value for families and drinks. They have the best food & drink going.

(John G., 1,051 days ago)

Definitely the best dinner during our stay in Ogunquit...We will be back (again and again) with our friends. The service and atmosphere is second to none...and what a beautiful bar!!

(Anonymous, 1,055 days ago)

Just ate at the BeachFire for the first time last night...The food was out of this world!! I had the Fire Roasted Salmon and my wife had the Shrimp Scampi. The service was equally excelent and we spent a couple of hours having drinks by the fire after dinner...we don't visit Ogunquit often but now that we found BeachFire, we are already planning our trip back!!

(George L., 1,068 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code