Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

We LOVE LOVE LOVE BeachFire!!! Best food and atmosphere in Ogunquit!

(Anonymous, 1,056 days ago)

Looking forward to a new season. Always a great place to eat and drink!

(Anonymous, 1,081 days ago)

My wife and I were staying next door at the Foot Bridge Motel.We went to the Beach Fire to have a drink or two,there was a band that night what a great place.We will be back Irv E

(Irving E., 1,272 days ago)

My 3 young-adult kids and I recently had dinner here. Wow!!! Best pulled pork I've ever had! Loved the sweet potato fries. Great service, great atmosphere. I highly recommend the Beachfire. We'll be back next time we're in Maine.

(Angela G., 1,367 days ago)

We stopped in last weekend during our vacation and liked the food so much that we stopped back before leaving. We will definitely be visiting you again when we visit in August! Great food; Great atmosphere; There is no place else like Beachfire!

(Josh W., 1,395 days ago)

As usual...a perfect night with great food, great service and atmosphere!

(George L., 1,424 days ago)

Had a great meal this weekend. This wsa my first time in but I am a local and will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 1,424 days ago)

My wife and I visited Beachfire again for the first time this year and as usual we loved our meals. We've been coming here for years and have always had great meals. Of course we started out by the fire with an unbelievable key lime martini. what a way to start off summer! The Haddock Caprese was amazing and the ribs are the best smoked ribs around. The owner and staff are always friendly and attentive! Can't wait to go back. Gary R. Gary

(Cathy R., 1,425 days ago)

Love love love you guys!!!!

(Abby L., 1,573 days ago)

The night was fantastic. Outdoor fire pit family fun but still a secure private eating area. Staff way over top to provide everything for dinner. A great family memory.

(Ted M., 1,658 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code