Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Pulled pork sandwich was Great! Waiter was very informative on the menu. We had a great time at the fire pit for dessert.

(Ted M., 858 days ago)

Went last summer for dinner and sat outside. The food was amazing and the 21 and over dessert menu is genius!! I will be up there this weekend and will be having dinner and drinks at the BeachFire Grille!!

(Shannon I., 862 days ago)

this was the first place my husband and i came to for a drink when we visited maine. We sat by the fire out front with complete strangers and had a blast. We discovered our new favourite drink called dark and stormy. Great memories!!!

(Melissa M., 883 days ago)

I stopped by for a couple drinks with frieds and this place was great. The drinks, food and service were "A+"! (pulled pork nachos..OMG! Amazing!)Thanks!! Bill S.

(Bill S., 1,044 days ago)

My wife and went there about a month ago for the first time. Loved the food and loved the friendly service. We loved it so much we decided to stop there again on our next visit to Maine (which we're on vacation now).

(Anonymous, 1,078 days ago)

"Beachfire" was a wonderful place to hold the "Celebration of Life" for my Husband and Brother in law. We celebrated their lives with an excellent array of foods prepared by Moe, which everyone enjoyed and complemented. The wine & champagne for the toast, and the bar drinks tended by Nick were perfect. Bill went out of his way to aquire bottles of non-alcoholic toasting beverage for the teens attending. The Bonfire burned through the night in our loved ones honor and was such a beautiful sight. We will hold the memory for many years to come. Thank you, Bill, for helping to make this beautiful experiance happen.

(Gaihel D., 1,079 days ago)

My family and I first experienced the BeachFire in July of this year. We loved the food and adult/child friendly atmosphere. We revisited the restaurant after they sent a coupon celebrating my birthday. Once again the food was great, highly recommend the Turkey Dinner, Burgers and Mussels!!! We will be back. The C's from Vermont

(Gillian C., 1,122 days ago)

We had a private function at BeachFire and I can't say enough about Bill and his gang. From the beginning he was organized, attentive, very easy to work with and was so flexible when we ran into issues with headcount, etc. The food was amazing, customer service was incredible and it's now our new favorite hangout when we are in the Ogunquit area! Thanks to all - you really know how to run a business :)

(Leisa D., 1,122 days ago)

Mangia Bene! This is truly calamari for the saints! Talk about a taste of the sun-drenched Italian Seaside right here in your own backyard! These crisp and slightly spicy wedded rings from the sea, (or, are they from Heaven?) accompanied by a zesty dipping sauce, make a trip to the Beach Fire Grill in Ogunquit an absolute must for this devotee. Buon Appetito! Dian Francesca

(Dian francesca C., 1,138 days ago)

Great Food, Excellent Service and Wonderful Ambience...We'll be back!

(Anonymous, 1,145 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code