Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Had a great meal this weekend. This wsa my first time in but I am a local and will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 933 days ago)

My wife and I visited Beachfire again for the first time this year and as usual we loved our meals. We've been coming here for years and have always had great meals. Of course we started out by the fire with an unbelievable key lime martini. what a way to start off summer! The Haddock Caprese was amazing and the ribs are the best smoked ribs around. The owner and staff are always friendly and attentive! Can't wait to go back. Gary R. Gary

(Cathy R., 934 days ago)

Love love love you guys!!!!

(Abby L., 1,082 days ago)

The night was fantastic. Outdoor fire pit family fun but still a secure private eating area. Staff way over top to provide everything for dinner. A great family memory.

(Ted M., 1,167 days ago)

Our family spent the week in Ogunquit and Beachfire was, by far, the best dinner we had all week...still talking about the great meal and super service...plus all the fun uot by the fire!! We look forward to coming back soon!

(Julie B., 1,219 days ago)

My family ahd dinner at BeachFire for the first time last weekend and everything was absolutely delicious. The marinated tenderloin is the best I ever had; We will be back!

(Kathryn S., 1,253 days ago)

The food the drinks and the Staff rock! What a great environment! I am ready to go back this year and enjoy!!

(Shannon S., 1,278 days ago)

Wonderful bar atmosphere. Fire pit a surprise. Loved how waiters brought stuff to us outside. 1st class treatment.

(Anonymous, 1,306 days ago)

My husband and i stopped on our way to Bangor. Wings were great!

(Anonymous, 1,306 days ago)

Pulled pork sandwich was Great! Waiter was very informative on the menu. We had a great time at the fire pit for dessert.

(Ted M., 1,306 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
Security Code