Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

This place is our favorite place to go for drinks in Ogubquit. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Looking forward to the re-opening March 26th.

(David C., 886 days ago)

We seem to always enjoy one meal at the Beachfire during our annual visit to the area and have never been disappointed.

(Anonymous, 1,101 days ago)

First time going to Beachfire . Great Gluten Free Menu! Recommend from the smoker section with lots of great choices. Decided to go three of our nights while on vacation last week just to try different choices. Great service from Nate the waiter ! JM

(Anonymous, 1,110 days ago)

This is the first time that I've seen a 'carb free' burger with salad on anyone's menu. As a diabetic, this is phenomenal!

(Anonymous, 1,144 days ago)

First time there, what a great experience, from the Service to the food would highly recommend

(Donna H., 1,180 days ago)

We loved the food and drinks! The BBQ was great! It was a little pricey but the taste of the food was phenomenal! We would go back in a heartbeat.

(Anonymous, 1,181 days ago)

We LOVE LOVE LOVE BeachFire!!! Best food and atmosphere in Ogunquit!

(Anonymous, 1,199 days ago)

Looking forward to a new season. Always a great place to eat and drink!

(Anonymous, 1,224 days ago)

My wife and I were staying next door at the Foot Bridge Motel.We went to the Beach Fire to have a drink or two,there was a band that night what a great place.We will be back Irv E

(Irving E., 1,415 days ago)

My 3 young-adult kids and I recently had dinner here. Wow!!! Best pulled pork I've ever had! Loved the sweet potato fries. Great service, great atmosphere. I highly recommend the Beachfire. We'll be back next time we're in Maine.

(Angela G., 1,510 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code