Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Love love love you guys!!!!

(Abby L., 995 days ago)

The night was fantastic. Outdoor fire pit family fun but still a secure private eating area. Staff way over top to provide everything for dinner. A great family memory.

(Ted M., 1,080 days ago)

Our family spent the week in Ogunquit and Beachfire was, by far, the best dinner we had all week...still talking about the great meal and super service...plus all the fun uot by the fire!! We look forward to coming back soon!

(Julie B., 1,132 days ago)

My family ahd dinner at BeachFire for the first time last weekend and everything was absolutely delicious. The marinated tenderloin is the best I ever had; We will be back!

(Kathryn S., 1,166 days ago)

The food the drinks and the Staff rock! What a great environment! I am ready to go back this year and enjoy!!

(Shannon S., 1,191 days ago)

Wonderful bar atmosphere. Fire pit a surprise. Loved how waiters brought stuff to us outside. 1st class treatment.

(Anonymous, 1,219 days ago)

My husband and i stopped on our way to Bangor. Wings were great!

(Anonymous, 1,219 days ago)

Pulled pork sandwich was Great! Waiter was very informative on the menu. We had a great time at the fire pit for dessert.

(Ted M., 1,219 days ago)

Went last summer for dinner and sat outside. The food was amazing and the 21 and over dessert menu is genius!! I will be up there this weekend and will be having dinner and drinks at the BeachFire Grille!!

(Shannon I., 1,223 days ago)

this was the first place my husband and i came to for a drink when we visited maine. We sat by the fire out front with complete strangers and had a blast. We discovered our new favourite drink called dark and stormy. Great memories!!!

(Melissa M., 1,244 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code