Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Went to Maine for memorial weekend Always go to the Beach Fire Bar and Grill just love it, sat out side we became very cold and they seated us inside no problem it is awsome great food great people a have to go when in Maine. Brenda and Greg 2017

(Anonymous, 197 days ago)

My husband and I went here for the first time two weeks ago. Great place! Absolutely will go back! Everyone was friendly and the food was excellent. Oh and the punch-yummmm!

(Anonymous, 226 days ago)

Seated immediately..great service and the best burger I've had in a long time both to mention the beach fire punch...yummy! Shhh..keep this place quiet for the locals!

(Denise S., 237 days ago)

Honestly great food and service!!! Never ever a bad experience or meal. Were so excited that ur open all year round. Cat lady is the best!!!! :) We come up at least 3-4 times a year. Thank you all :)

(Anonymous, 312 days ago)

the food was great and if I say so its true cant wait to come back

(Anonymous, 399 days ago)

we went to beach fire July 4 week in 2015 and havent stopped talking about it,we are coming back for a walk on the beach and the great people food and drinks at Beach Fire see you 9/4/16 Brenda & Greg

(Anonymous, 472 days ago)

Hi Kelly... Great spot. Great people

(Susan M., 584 days ago)

Came up to maine for a long weekend with my fiancé and we decided to stop in for a bite to eat. First off the service was excellent our waitress was awesome and the food was great we had the chicken parm and the piggy burger. Also the bartender made some killer drinks!!! When we come back this way we will be stopping in!!

(Anonymous, 727 days ago)

Had One of the chefs rositto , it was fabulous

(Anonymous, 748 days ago)

Great place to relax for the evening by the fire! Sweet Chili Wings and Mussels are delicious! Great waitstaff, too! Our server, Debbie, was very attentive with a great sense of humor. We will be back next season!

(Anonymous, 804 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code