Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Food was ok, my hamburger was burnt beyond recognition even though I asked for medium. Corn bread was excellent, pulled pork was also good. Service was awful and because we had a party of six I got jammed with a 20% gratuity. No next time for me but if you go split the check. I'm all for giving a generous gratuity for good service but when I showed her the burger her response was well what do you want me to do about that? Also getting refills was impossible as she never came back until it was time for the check.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

Service was okay. Burger was good. But when it came to the appetizer, very bad. Ordered the mussels, over a third of them were not opened. Asked the waitress about it and she asked if we wanted them cooked more. She took them back. She then brought the same mussels back to us after we finished eating our burgers. They were the exact same mussels, that looked like someone smashed them with a hammer to open them. They were not opened by cooking them. Needless to say. Will not be going back again.

(Jane H., 4 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Went to Maine for memorial weekend Always go to the Beach Fire Bar and Grill just love it, sat out side we became very cold and they seated us inside no problem it is awsome great food great people a have to go when in Maine. Brenda and Greg 2017

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Not only was service great but food was awesome; large portions and very tasty....yummy!

(Dianne S., 90 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband and I went here for the first time two weeks ago. Great place! Absolutely will go back! Everyone was friendly and the food was excellent. Oh and the punch-yummmm!

(Anonymous, 109 days ago)

Seated immediately..great service and the best burger I've had in a long time both to mention the beach fire punch...yummy! Shhh..keep this place quiet for the locals!

(Denise S., 120 days ago)

Honestly great food and service!!! Never ever a bad experience or meal. Were so excited that ur open all year round. Cat lady is the best!!!! :) We come up at least 3-4 times a year. Thank you all :)

(Anonymous, 195 days ago)

the food was great and if I say so its true cant wait to come back

(Anonymous, 282 days ago)

we went to beach fire July 4 week in 2015 and havent stopped talking about it,we are coming back for a walk on the beach and the great people food and drinks at Beach Fire see you 9/4/16 Brenda & Greg

(Anonymous, 355 days ago)

Hi Kelly... Great spot. Great people

(Susan M., 467 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code