Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This is the first time that I've seen a 'carb free' burger with salad on anyone's menu. As a diabetic, this is phenomenal!

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

First time there, what a great experience, from the Service to the food would highly recommend

(Donna H., 62 days ago)

We loved the food and drinks! The BBQ was great! It was a little pricey but the taste of the food was phenomenal! We would go back in a heartbeat.

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

We LOVE LOVE LOVE BeachFire!!! Best food and atmosphere in Ogunquit!

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Older reviews

Looking forward to a new season. Always a great place to eat and drink!

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

My wife and I were staying next door at the Foot Bridge Motel.We went to the Beach Fire to have a drink or two,there was a band that night what a great place.We will be back Irv E

(Irving E., 297 days ago)

My 3 young-adult kids and I recently had dinner here. Wow!!! Best pulled pork I've ever had! Loved the sweet potato fries. Great service, great atmosphere. I highly recommend the Beachfire. We'll be back next time we're in Maine.

(Angela G., 392 days ago)

We stopped in last weekend during our vacation and liked the food so much that we stopped back before leaving. We will definitely be visiting you again when we visit in August! Great food; Great atmosphere; There is no place else like Beachfire!

(Josh W., 420 days ago)

As usual...a perfect night with great food, great service and atmosphere!

(George L., 449 days ago)

Had a great meal this weekend. This wsa my first time in but I am a local and will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 449 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code