Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This place is our favorite place to go for drinks in Ogubquit. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Looking forward to the re-opening March 26th.

(David C., 15 days ago)

Older reviews

We seem to always enjoy one meal at the Beachfire during our annual visit to the area and have never been disappointed.

(Anonymous, 230 days ago)

First time going to Beachfire . Great Gluten Free Menu! Recommend from the smoker section with lots of great choices. Decided to go three of our nights while on vacation last week just to try different choices. Great service from Nate the waiter ! JM

(Anonymous, 239 days ago)

This is the first time that I've seen a 'carb free' burger with salad on anyone's menu. As a diabetic, this is phenomenal!

(Anonymous, 273 days ago)

First time there, what a great experience, from the Service to the food would highly recommend

(Donna H., 309 days ago)

We loved the food and drinks! The BBQ was great! It was a little pricey but the taste of the food was phenomenal! We would go back in a heartbeat.

(Anonymous, 310 days ago)

We LOVE LOVE LOVE BeachFire!!! Best food and atmosphere in Ogunquit!

(Anonymous, 328 days ago)

Looking forward to a new season. Always a great place to eat and drink!

(Anonymous, 353 days ago)

My wife and I were staying next door at the Foot Bridge Motel.We went to the Beach Fire to have a drink or two,there was a band that night what a great place.We will be back Irv E

(Irving E., 544 days ago)

My 3 young-adult kids and I recently had dinner here. Wow!!! Best pulled pork I've ever had! Loved the sweet potato fries. Great service, great atmosphere. I highly recommend the Beachfire. We'll be back next time we're in Maine.

(Angela G., 639 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code