Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Honestly great food and service!!! Never ever a bad experience or meal. Were so excited that ur open all year round. Cat lady is the best!!!! :) We come up at least 3-4 times a year. Thank you all :)

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

Older reviews

the food was great and if I say so its true cant wait to come back

(Anonymous, 101 days ago)

we went to beach fire July 4 week in 2015 and havent stopped talking about it,we are coming back for a walk on the beach and the great people food and drinks at Beach Fire see you 9/4/16 Brenda & Greg

(Anonymous, 174 days ago)

Hi Kelly... Great spot. Great people

(Susan M., 286 days ago)

Came up to maine for a long weekend with my fiancé and we decided to stop in for a bite to eat. First off the service was excellent our waitress was awesome and the food was great we had the chicken parm and the piggy burger. Also the bartender made some killer drinks!!! When we come back this way we will be stopping in!!

(Anonymous, 429 days ago)

Had One of the chefs rositto , it was fabulous

(Anonymous, 450 days ago)

Great place to relax for the evening by the fire! Sweet Chili Wings and Mussels are delicious! Great waitstaff, too! Our server, Debbie, was very attentive with a great sense of humor. We will be back next season!

(Anonymous, 506 days ago)

We had our Rehearsal Dinner here on September 10th and the food was amazing as well as the service!! Jared, the GM is great to work with. He helped make everything perfect. We had the Grilled Bourbon Steak Tips, Ribs and Smoked Pulled chicken- holy crap amazing!! Our wedding party loved it! Jared also made sure everything was Gluten Free. Thank you again and cant wait to come back :)

(Kellie P., 526 days ago)

Going back there tonight! Best food and fun.

(Anonymous, 528 days ago)

We went on a girls weekend and the sweet potato fries are to die for. Lots of fun by the fire pit.

(Anonymous, 545 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code