Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

We seem to always enjoy one meal at the Beachfire during our annual visit to the area and have never been disappointed.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

First time going to Beachfire . Great Gluten Free Menu! Recommend from the smoker section with lots of great choices. Decided to go three of our nights while on vacation last week just to try different choices. Great service from Nate the waiter ! JM

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

This is the first time that I've seen a 'carb free' burger with salad on anyone's menu. As a diabetic, this is phenomenal!

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Older reviews

First time there, what a great experience, from the Service to the food would highly recommend

(Donna H., 118 days ago)

We loved the food and drinks! The BBQ was great! It was a little pricey but the taste of the food was phenomenal! We would go back in a heartbeat.

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

We LOVE LOVE LOVE BeachFire!!! Best food and atmosphere in Ogunquit!

(Anonymous, 137 days ago)

Looking forward to a new season. Always a great place to eat and drink!

(Anonymous, 162 days ago)

My wife and I were staying next door at the Foot Bridge Motel.We went to the Beach Fire to have a drink or two,there was a band that night what a great place.We will be back Irv E

(Irving E., 353 days ago)

My 3 young-adult kids and I recently had dinner here. Wow!!! Best pulled pork I've ever had! Loved the sweet potato fries. Great service, great atmosphere. I highly recommend the Beachfire. We'll be back next time we're in Maine.

(Angela G., 448 days ago)

We stopped in last weekend during our vacation and liked the food so much that we stopped back before leaving. We will definitely be visiting you again when we visit in August! Great food; Great atmosphere; There is no place else like Beachfire!

(Josh W., 476 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code