Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Looking foward to a great BBQ meal. Brisket is the best.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Best wings and salads in Maine. My wife and i will be back.

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Best BBQ in Maine. My wife and i always make it there when in Maine.

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

If you are looking for a great relaxing place that serves excellent food with great customer service that can accommodate small to large groups, then I highly recommend Beachfire! Best food around! KJL

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Well done food and service! Nice staff right orders with a smile and food we got was great! Get the ribs!! My wife and i had a blast.

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

Older reviews

This place is our favorite place to go for drinks in Ogubquit. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Looking forward to the re-opening March 26th.

(David C., 132 days ago)

We seem to always enjoy one meal at the Beachfire during our annual visit to the area and have never been disappointed.

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

First time going to Beachfire . Great Gluten Free Menu! Recommend from the smoker section with lots of great choices. Decided to go three of our nights while on vacation last week just to try different choices. Great service from Nate the waiter ! JM

(Anonymous, 356 days ago)

This is the first time that I've seen a 'carb free' burger with salad on anyone's menu. As a diabetic, this is phenomenal!

(Anonymous, 390 days ago)

First time there, what a great experience, from the Service to the food would highly recommend

(Donna H., 426 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code