Displaying BeachFire Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

We went on a girls weekend and the sweet potato fries are to die for. Lots of fun by the fire pit.

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

The fire pit was awesome! Asked the wait staff about the smoked chicken, was told that it wasn't spicy. It was super spicy. Very disappointed, good but you need to like spicy food.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Looking foward to a great BBQ meal. Brisket is the best.

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Best wings and salads in Maine. My wife and i will be back.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Best BBQ in Maine. My wife and i always make it there when in Maine.

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

Older reviews

If you are looking for a great relaxing place that serves excellent food with great customer service that can accommodate small to large groups, then I highly recommend Beachfire! Best food around! KJL

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

This place is our favorite place to go for drinks in Ogubquit. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Looking forward to the re-opening March 26th.

(David C., 166 days ago)

We seem to always enjoy one meal at the Beachfire during our annual visit to the area and have never been disappointed.

(Anonymous, 381 days ago)

First time going to Beachfire . Great Gluten Free Menu! Recommend from the smoker section with lots of great choices. Decided to go three of our nights while on vacation last week just to try different choices. Great service from Nate the waiter ! JM

(Anonymous, 390 days ago)

This is the first time that I've seen a 'carb free' burger with salad on anyone's menu. As a diabetic, this is phenomenal!

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for BeachFire
 
Security Code